Events

                             

 

2024 HQ and HA Events Calendar

2024 Hockey Australia Events

2024 Hockey QLD event info including calendar

 

 

Category

Upcoming events

HT Rep team officials' nomination form 2024
Fri 01 Dec 2023 00:00 — Thu 31 Oct 2024 00:00
Hockey Tweed
Representative
Tweed Hookin2Hockey
Sat 06 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sat 07 Sep 2024 10:00
Tweed Hockey Pitch
U18 Girls Rep Levy State Championship 2024 Closed
Thu 25 Apr 2024 13:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 19:00
Gold Coast Hockey
Representative
U14 Talent ID Program Term 2 Closed
Mon 29 Apr 2024 16:30 — Mon 01 Jul 2024 18:00
Hockey Tweed Centre
Open Womens and Mens Representative nominations 2024
Fri 03 May 2024 09:00 — Mon 06 May 2024 09:00
State Hockey Centre
Representative
U14 Girls Rep trials 2024
Sun 12 May 2024 08:00 — 09:30
Hockey Tweed
Representative
U12 Talent ID 4 week Program Term 2 & 3
Mon 24 Jun 2024 16:30 — Mon 29 Jul 2024 17:30
Hockey Tweed Centre
U16 Girls Rep Trials 2024
Fri 28 Jun 2024 08:00 — 09:30
Hockey Tweed
Representative
U14 Talent ID Program Term 3
Mon 22 Jul 2024 16:30 — Mon 23 Sep 2024 18:00
Hockey Tweed Centre
U16 Talent ID Program Term 3
Mon 22 Jul 2024 17:30 — Mon 23 Sep 2024 19:00
Hockey Tweed Centre
U12 Boys & Girls Rep
Sun 04 Aug 2024 07:00 — 16:00
Burringbar Brisbane Hockey Fields

Sponsors

We Support